Tip 1: Quality visuals!

A picture is worth a thousand words... according to Justuno 93% of consumers consider that the quality of photos is a key factor in their purchasing decision. The quality of the visuals of your bottles is therefore essential to boost your online sales!


The 3 tips and tricks to get the best visuals quickly!

1. The packshot photo

Tools: a camera or a smartphone.

To make your bottle stand out in a bright room, place it on a smooth surface and against a solid-coloured wall, preferably white. It should face the wall. Make sure you don't distort your bottle by taking a picture of it from too high or too low, so that you are facing your product.

The photo

2. Correct the background of your photo

Tools: free remove.bg website, photo of your bottle.

To remove your bottle in a few clicks go to remove.bg. On the homepage, click on " UploadImage" and select the photo of your bottle. The background will automatically be removed and made transparent. Click on " Download" to retrieve the background-free bottle image in png format.

Your photo in PNG

3. Import your visuals into your Plugwine interface

Tools: access to your Plugwine interface, the bottomless photo of your bottle.

In your Plugwine interface, go to the "Wines" tab, click on the detail of the wine whose photo you need to change. In the "Visual" box, click on "Modify" and then import the photo of your bottle with the transparent background.

Find more tips for perfect photos here

Conseil n°1 : des visuels de qualité !

Une image vaut mieux que mille mots… selon Justuno 93% des consommateurs considèrent que la qualité des photos est un facteur clé dans leur décision d’achat. La qualité des visuels de vos bouteilles est donc primordiale pour stimuler vos ventes en ligne !


Les 3 trucs et astuces pour des visuels au top rapidement !

1. La photo packshot

Outils : un appareil photo ou un smartphone.

Pour que votre bouteille soit bien mise en valeur, dans une pièce lumineuse, posez votre bouteille sur une surface lisse et contre un mur de couleur unie de préférence blanc. Elle doit être de face. Faites en sorte de ne pas déformer votre bouteille en prenant la bouteille en photo de trop haut ou trop bas, placez vous bien face à votre produit.​​​​​

La photo

2. Corriger le fond de votre photo

Outils : site gratuit remove.bg, photo de votre bouteille.

Pour détourer votre bouteille en quelques clics rendez-vous sur le site remove.bg. Sur la page d’accueil, cliquez sur « Upload Image » (importer l’image) et sélectionnez la photo de votre bouteille. Automatiquement le fond sera supprimé et mis en transparence. Cliquez sur « Download » (télécharger) pour récupérer le visuel de votre bouteille sans fond au format png.

Votre photo en PNG

3. Importer vos visuels sur votre interface Plugwine

Outils : accès à votre interface Plugwine, la photo sans fond de votre bouteille.

Dans votre interface Plugwine, rendez-vous dans l’onglet « Vins », cliquez sur le détail du vin dont vous devez changer la photo. Dans l’encart « Visuel », cliquez sur « Modifier » puis importez la photo de votre bouteille avec le fond transparent.

Retrouvez encore plus de conseils pour des photos parfaites ici